Pinterest Idea Board Up! Please Use and Comment!

So I need ideas for the basic “make-up” of the sketchbook packages or kits. I put a few of my own pins on the board, but I would LOVE to have as much input as possible. If you follow the board, I will try my very best to add you ASAP so you can contribute. Also- comments on existing posts would be wonderful. Feel free to use my pins as a springboard for your own ideas- as your ideas will end up being a springboard for mine too 😉

Here is the link: http://pinterest.com/UnknownAmy/sketch4health-idea-board/

Or you can look me up at Pinterest at Unknown Amy and look for the board *Sketch4Health Idea Board*

Thanks for all of your help!

Best wishes,

❤ Amy

Please comment! Your thoughts are more helpful than you may think!

